Doable resolve #2

Donate something. In the closet are things that still have tags on them that are never going to be worn for one reason or the other.

Here is a one size fits all pancho. If you would like to have it, Send me your name and address.

Now the closet will be more organized and ready to receive something that will be worn and two people are happier.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Doable resolve #2

  1. Orpon says:

    Nice bird! Wish we had those in Sweden.

  2. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Happiness all around, Teresa.

  3. teresa says:

    Great cardinal pics. They are so pretty. Smart to recycle and be generous too.

  4. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Send your address Betsy and it is yours.

  5. Well Miss Donna… Why don’t you wear it???? It’s pretty.. IF you think it will fit my big body (size 18-20), I’d love it –since I currently don’t have a nice coat to wear when it’s cold out there and we’re going somewhere sorta dressy… I have tons of jackets –but they don’t look so nice with some outfits….

    Put me on the list for the drawing—and I’ll email you my address.. I have never had a poncho (other than my plastic rain one) but have always liked them, and wanted one.

    Thanks!!!
    Hugs,
    Betsy

  6. JWLW says:

    HI MN: Love your Cardinals, great pictures.

    Have a Wonderful Day,
    John

  7. Looks lovely and warm and i’d love to have it but I’m up here in Canada, and I’m sure someone nearby needs it more than I do. I love the idea of donating things to others, and do so whenever possible. I save up things like replaced appliances (still working, just upgraded because of gifts of something) and keep them on hand for the Salvation Army in case of fires in the community, or else donate them to a local community yardsale. We all have so much stuff, don’t we.

Leave a Reply

