Stir it up in a pan.

with Italian herbs.

Let it rise.

Punch it down and rise again and bake.

Cut a slice while the kitchen smells so good.

Top it off with a bit of butter or herbed oil.

I’ll save you some.

We are having it for supper with creamy tomato basil soup.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Stir it up in a pan.

  1. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Creamy tomato basil compliments the bread alright.

  2. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Soup is especially good on cold days isn’t it?

  3. Autumn Belle says:

    I will definitely love this soup and the bread that goes with it.

  4. That looks sooo good. πŸ™‚

  5. fairegarden says:

    Oh my goodness, Donna, I can smell it from here! Thanks for saving some. I am salivating from the photo, honestly! πŸ™‚
    Frances

  6. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Funny! You will have plenty of time for it when you retire, Anna. πŸ™‚

  7. If I come, will you teach me how to do that? I mean seriously..if I could cook like that Mr D would quit his job and we’d live in the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

