Broken-hearted


Roger, Mary Anne, Jim

We lost one of our loved ones unexpectedly. After the shock and the tears, the happy good times we had are flooding my mind. I know this is true, Jim will live on in our hearts and minds and we are thankful he was a part of our lives.

Dauphin Island

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Broken-hearted

  1. joey says:

    So enjoying your photos, Donna, and sorry for your loss ~ my sister died this past summer, still a shock. (((BIG HUGS)))

  2. Jan says:

    I am so sorry for your loss. It is always so hard to lose a loved one anytime, but it seems harder when it happens unexpectedly.

    Jan
    Always Growing

  3. Gail says:

    Donna, I am so sorry~~Take care of yourself. gail

  4. corefoundations says:

    I’m so sorry! Tell Unc. Roger that I send my love and best wishes!

  5. Almost made me cry, Donna… I’m so sorry —and know what you are going through since I lost my brother in October.

    Hugs and Prayers,
    Betsy

  6. Janet says:

    So sorry for your loss.

Leave a Reply

