It’s Genetic

IMG_0188Don’t you wish you could be this relaxed?  Noah is always taking a nap just like his grandfather. 🙂

IMG_1140

Wake up, wake up, I want to see your eyes.

IMG_0030

Mr Wonderful is also an adoring grandfather.

IMG_0048

Let’s make sure all your hair is in place before we see the doctor today, Noah.

IMG_1165

Looking good, Noah!

IMG_1184

We are ready to roll, Noah.

Little Noah is a whopping 7 lb. 15.4 oz.

IMG_1145

Can you be more wrapped in love than this?

IMG_0007

And so you know this is still a gardening blog, our threadleaf Japanese maple is showing beautiful red color now.

photo-7

Here’s the other one out front.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to It’s Genetic

  1. Lola says:

    What beautiful pics of baby Noah. These are the extra special times.
    I’m a GGM so I know first hand how precious the little ones are.

  2. linda says:

    I was just catching up and looking at all the photos of your new grandson. I’m afraid I hardly noticed the garden photos – your new little sprout commanded all my attention. What a beautiful, sweet child your little Noah is.

    Congratulations to you and your family on the new addition!

  3. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Nothing but time can produce something like that.

  4. Jean says:

    Cute, cute, cute. My grands are grown.

    Here’s a mature camellia for you:
    Mature Camellia, one of Nell’s

    I have other pictures, I’m just not sure where they hang out at the moment.

  5. Jan says:

    What a precious child! Absolutely adorable.

    Jan
    Always Growing

  6. mothernaturesgarden says:

    We relish the pleasant days because we expect it to end any minute.

  7. RobinL says:

    Oh my, what a little doll baby! I can’t wait for grandchildren, but my son just got married in December, so I think we’ll give them a little time yet. Are you still enjoying mild weather there? We sure are! It’s a beautiful 68 degrees here in central Ohio in the middle of November. Will wonders never cease? I still have lots of flowers in bloom, and it’s fabulous.

  8. mothernaturesgarden says:

    I was just visiting Core Foundations.

  9. corefoundations says:

    That little man is growing quite well! He is well loved.

  10. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Noah did put a sparkle in his grandfather’s eyes.

  11. Barbee' says:

    Love the photo of beaming grandfather, and of course the beautiful baby! Our next door neighbors have a lovely Japanese maple that we get to enjoy. I noticed yesterday that it is very red, like yours. So pretty!

  12. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Grandchildren inspire us to dream big once again.

  13. Oh Donna, This one brought a smile to my face today… Noah is absolutely gorgeous. Love that TENNESSEE shirt. Just think—he may be the UT Quarterback someday!!!
    Hugs
    Betsy

Leave a Reply

