Bundle up!

photo-5
and stay warm. There is a freeze warning tonight. I am so glad I finally got the pool closed in the nick of time. Now there is a ton of leaves to deal with from all the windy weather of late. Isn’t autumn fun? 🙂

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bundle up!

  1. Marnie says:

    I’ll be spending my afternoon getting leaves off the lawn so they don’t kill the grass. Looking forward to the weekend when we are supposed to have a spell of warm, sunny weather.
    Marnie

  2. Gail says:

    I haven’t been out side to see if frost nipped the last of the flowers! Noah is gorgeous Donna all bundled up for winter! gail

  3. Hi Girl, What a sweet little one. He looks all snuggly and warm!!!!!

    We don’t have a freeze watch or warning tonight. It’s all around us (Knoxville, Nashville, etc.)—but not us. Kinda weird!!!! I’m not complaining though since our roses are all still blooming.

    Hugs,
    Betsy

  4. mothernaturesgarden says:

    I know what you mean. I have been dipping leaves from the pool for two days.

  5. Victoria says:

    Yes, I love autumn. And I quite like sweeping leaves, IF I have time to do it in a leisurely fashion, and the sun is shining. But usually nature dumps a ton of leaves on my lawn just when I have a really busy schedule and it’s pouring with rain …

Leave a Reply

