Indoor October

L1010597

IMG_7282

This little arrangement looks good wherever you put it. I move it around to where the light is best or where I am to enjoy it.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Indoor October

  1. jwlw says:

    HI MN: Just checked out your blog. Looks great, I can see you put a lot of time into it. Will be back for more visits.

    Have a great evening,
    Liza and john’s garden
    John

  2. Noelle says:

    Oh, I love your African Violets. They are the only houseplant that I have inside my house. Thank you for the beautiful photos!

  3. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Thanks, Joanne. I was just admiring your lovely roses.

  4. mothernaturesgarden says:

    I know yours will be fabulous.

  5. mothernaturesgarden says:

    It is interesting how certain people excel in caring for a particular plant, Wendy. I’m delighted you found my blog and you are always welcome.
    Donna

  6. Joanne says:

    Delightful and so colourful

  7. I haven’t brought any Autumn arrangements inside but this makes me want to. Very pretty.

  8. wendy says:

    Very pretty. It reminds me of my mother. She loved african violets and had plenty of them on our dining room window sill. I don’t seem to do well with african violets, but I do well with begonias.
    Happy October. I found you on rose’s blog.

  9. mothernaturesgarden says:

    I love the added orange.

  10. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Thanks, T.

  11. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Someone is but not me. I purchased it.

  12. Patsi says:

    Boy, you’re creative !
    Think you can rub some of it off on me ? 🙂

  13. Tatyana says:

    Hi Donna! It’s lovely! Happy October to you!

  14. Lovely to have hot and cold colours together for contrast..pretty basket 🙂

Leave a Reply

