I Will Wait For You

in the garden. Sometimes, when we have done all we can, we have to faithfully wait expecting good things to happen.  Just as we expect seed to sprout, flowers to form, and finally fruit that bears regeneration, we confront our daily challenges expecting the best.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Summer. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I Will Wait For You

  1. mothernaturesgarden says:

    The garden gate is always open for you, Karan.
    Donna

  2. Karan says:

    When I’m at work and I need to calm my nerves, I come to your gardens. Thanks Donna ((HUGS))

  3. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Sue,
    He doesn’t gush like that often. Believe me I relished every word.
    Donna

  4. Sue says:

    I’m sitting here in tears after the beautiful video, with verses God has been using in my life, and reading what I am assuming is your husband’s comment and your reply. You are blessed!

  5. mothernaturesgarden says:

    …and I’m impressed with your blog, Jan.
    Donna

  6. mothernaturesgarden says:

    I like your point of view, Abe.
    Donna

  7. mothernaturesgarden says:

    I value your comment, Gail.
    Donna

  8. mothernaturesgarden says:

    You are one sweet talker, FT. 🙂

  9. Father Time says:

    Just before looking at this post, I was in the garden (yours) and thinking, it’s like a woman. Always beauty there, always changing day by day, sweet smells, and it puts a smile on everyone’s face. That’s what you’ve done for me all these years, Mother Nature and it just gets better each day.

  10. The Lord provides and in some instances He provides “us” to help out the wildlife. I like to think of it that way. And the flowers free of chemicals. Beautiful post today.

  11. Jan says:

    This is so lovely, Donna. I am impressed.

    Jan
    Always Growing

  12. Gail says:

    This is so true Donna…beautifully written and photographed. gail

Leave a Reply

