Odd Couple

Tarra and Bella

Elephant Sanctuary in Tennessee 

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Winter and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Odd Couple

  1. Anne says:

    How coincidental! A friend just emailed me this YouTube video. It was utterly heartwarming.

    Thank you for picking my post on Blotanical about using paint to transform a garden!

  2. CurtissAnn says:

    Thank you so much! I had heard this report on the television as I cooked supper the other night. It is more profound to see it with the eyes, too. Brings tears.

    CurtissAnn

  3. We saw this the other night and just loved it! A sweet attachment.

    Cameron

  4. Pamela says:

    The spiritual wonder of animals. I loved this!

  5. catmint says:

    thank you for submitting this, it’s so wonderful, I’m immediately going to forward it on to my friends, esp. my likeminded doggie-loving ones.

  6. tina says:

    That is amazing. So sweet.

  7. Jan says:

    Oh my goodness, that is an amazing story! Truly heartwarming, MN!!

  8. nancybond says:

    What a sweet story! 🙂

  9. Dave says:

    Neat Story! Not too far from us either, just over there in Hohenwald (Hole in the wall, as we say here;) ).

Leave a Reply

