Cardinal’s Song

img_0010

IT’S COLD OUT HERE!

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cardinal’s Song

  1. CurtissAnn says:

    Oh, what a large fat red fellow! I love your pics of birds. I have a lot of birds outside my front door, generally drinking from the cat’s water pan, however, I can never get a photo– no patience on my part. I will need to sit quite still rather than popping out the door. 🙂

  2. Gorgeous! What a lovely photo!

  3. Lona says:

    Great shot! Cardinals cheer up a winters bleak day. Have an even better New Year!
    Lona

  4. Hi,

    I’m so glad that you stopped by my blog today so that I could find my way back to your blog!

    Your photos are amazing!

    Happy New Year!

    Thanks,
    Cameron

  5. He looks so indignant!

    Lucy

  6. Signe says:

    What a beautiful bird. Great photo.

  7. Connie says:

    That is a spectacular photo of a very handsome bird.
    Happy New Year!

  8. Amy says:

    Great photo! Cardinals are so handsome – I often wish they lived in my area. Such pretty red feathers in the white snow!

Leave a Reply

