Fanciful Garden Things

img_5336

Tree of Enchantment

Here is a lovely garden art glass ornament about gazing ball size that my daughter gave me for Christmas. I would never have chosen it but since she did, I like it. It’s heavy duty. I know just the perfect place for it in the garden.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Garden Ornaments. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Fanciful Garden Things

  1. Ohhh that is so very beautiful. I would have chosen that in an instant. It is stunning, tell daughter she did good!!! Kim

  2. mothernaturesgarden says:

    My daughter bought the ornament at a gift shop at The Factory in Franklin, Tennessee. Here is the web site of the artist:
    http://www.kitras.com/ornaments

  3. Ernestine says:

    This is beautiful. Since I am downscaling I see very few things I want. I would like one of these.
    Where did she find it.

  4. Titania says:

    The Garden glass ornament is very bautiful. I will look splendid when the sun shines through it. A very precious present from your daughter.
    Donna, I wish you and your loved ones a very happy New Year.

  5. tina says:

    Very nice! Are you going to hang it from a tree? Or mount it on a stand? This is my kind of ornament for a garden-love the glass!

  6. Gail says:

    It’s beautiful Donna! One of the nicest blown glass bulbs I’ve seen…gail

  7. corefoundations says:

    That’s beautiful!

  8. joey says:

    A beautiful present, Donna. The best gifts are from our children … life through their eyes! Happy New Year!

  9. Racquel says:

    Just beautiful Donna! I can’t wait to see where you put it in your garden.

  10. patientgardener says:

    How gorgeous – I think I would want to display it in the house

Leave a Reply

