I’m Just A Kid Again

 

img_5266Betta splendens

playing with the fish again. 

img_5308

Black mondo/Ophiopogon planiscapus ‘Nigrescens’ is in the foreground.

The Siamese Fighting Fish turned out to be a biological control for snails.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Aquarium plants and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m Just A Kid Again

  1. We have a beta fish that my daughter gave my son last Christmas…it was here this year to celebrate Christmas again! My daughter had one that lived over 3 yrs. They are pretty (especially the blue–my favorite) and they’re interesting to watch, too! Jan

  2. nancybond says:

    Your fishies are so pretty! I hope you had a lovely Christmas Day!

  3. Brenda Kula says:

    I guess since I have an aquarium, I love to see posts on fish. And rarely do!
    Brenda

  4. Gail says:

    Hi Donna…I too hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Gail

  5. tina says:

    I hope your Christmas was great Donna!

  6. Philip says:

    Merry Christmas!
    Best regards,
    Philip

Leave a Reply

