An Aquarium

Not only does it serve as a night light for me but a sleeping pill as well.

Goldilocks

 

Angel Baby

 

Are you sleepy yet?

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Tropical Fish and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to An Aquarium

  1. Pfft, haha! If you hadn’t said anything, I never would have known that you had confused me with someone else. I’m guessing it was Heirloom Gardener? Even I have confused myself with that one. LOL!

    Thank you for adding me to your blogroll. I noticed that before I read your comment in my blog and I wondered where in the world I’d submitted my blog to that made it show up on your list. Haha! :-O

  2. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Yes, there were feedburner issues at the same time.

  3. Eek! That’s very interesting. I hacked my Blogspot into three columns, too, but I didn’t notice anything happening to the title. Maybe I should take another look. I did do a hack to make the title include the name of the post, though… maybe that saved me. LOL!

    Yes, the smileys. That’s one thing I don’t like about Blogspot. I don’t know how I turned into one of those people who can’t live without smileys. Haha! I do have my blog hacked to include a few, but only in my Garden Gossip page, not in each individual post. That will be a project for another time. 🙂

    When I checked out Blotanical (after I posted my previous comment to you) I thought maybe you had switched to WordPress because of whatever they were discussing about the feeds being bought by Google. I’m glad that wasn’t your problem! There’s nothing quite like having to waste valuable time because of someone else’s errors. Haha!

    I’ll have to check your poetry link. I like the things you write!

    *wave*

  4. mothernaturesgarden says:

    I changed because I hacked my blogspot into a three column blog and the title widget didn’t function properly. I couldn’t fix so I moved to wordpress who has a three column template.. Here’s a tip. Do not mess with title once selected. It took me about three weeks of frustration only because I know just enough to be brave and try stuff. I like both blogspot and wordpress. You can add more widgets to blogspot and I like the look, the smileys, etc of wordpress. No translator can be added to wordpress without hacking. I have had enough of that thank you. I’m just glad I’m functional on Blotanical picks list. I still can’t fave however. I’m sure Stuart can fix me up when I tell him. I have a poetry blog on blogspot. It’s on sidebar.

  5. Just curious… I meant to ask why you changed web addresses. Did you run out of space on Blogspot or decide you like WordPress better? I can only imagine the “joys” of switching from one to the other. LOL!

  6. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Thanks for comments.
    HG,
    I am glad you found me. I’m back on the Blotanical Picks List finally.
    Donna

  7. [[Are you sleepy yet?]]

    Haha! That’s so funny. I do feel like falling asleep when I watch aquariums. They are very mesmerizing, and your fish pics are lovely. So many little pretties!

    You know, I hardly ever make it over to your blog these days and I was just fiddling around with blogspot’s follower widget and noticed that you have a new web site. I guess it’s not so new now, is it? LOL!

    *wave*

  8. Dawn says:

    Photographing fish is a little touchy but fun, you did a great job!

  9. spookydragonfly says:

    I’d love to fall into slumber gazing into your aquarium!

  10. fairegarden says:

    What lovelies and fantastic photos too. You are a master.
    Frances

  11. Brenda Kula says:

    Oh, I so agree! I have a 26 gallon (small) saltwater aquarium. The fish colors and coral are so vividly beautiful! I could sit and watch it forever.
    Brenda

  12. Megan says:

    Beautiful. I’ve always wanted an aquarium, I just haven’t figured out how to go about it.

  13. Cheryl says:

    I like your new look!

  14. Racquel says:

    What a lovely sleeping pill & nightlight! 🙂

Leave a Reply

