I’m Cool

My daughter gave me an iphone today. It’s just a phone till you play with one. Then you want one.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I’m Cool

  1. Anna says:

    Yes, you are so cool. My son just got one and he has already got 800 songs on it. He drives a lot from job site to job site and this keeps him entertained.

  2. spookydragonfly says:

    I want one, too!

  3. Kathleen says:

    Congratulations on your new (yes, VERY COOL) phone! I wish someone would give me one too!! Enjoy!

  4. mothernaturesgarden says:

    There are Iphone demos on You Tube.

  5. Oh – you are cool! I learned how to text this summer but you are way ahead of me! You can look up plants online in the nursery now!!!!!

  6. cindee says:

    Hi,
    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. I enjoyed my visit at your blog too. You have some beautiful fall pictures. I love the turkeys too. We have wild ones here also. They are fun to watch(-:

  7. layanee says:

    I lost my phone this weekend. Should I get an iphone and why?

  8. Racquel says:

    My son has one of those and loves it. What a lovely gift from your daughter!

  9. They are great – my son has one. I really want one too – but fortunately we dont get any mobile phone coverage around here 🙂
    Enjoy your new toy
    Karen

  10. Gail says:

    How cool you are! Tell us more about it!

  11. nancybond says:

    How wonderful! Good for you. And have fun with your new “toy” — ain’t technology grand? I’m waiting for the version that will do dishes. 😉

Leave a Reply

