LAPCPADPOUB Day

Inelegant Gardener suggests we post photos and poems of our cats . I do not have a cat but collect photos of them.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Autumn and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to LAPCPADPOUB Day

  1. Father Time says:

    Just for information, MN’s last pet was a Great Dane! All 150 pounds of her. Other than her fish, that is.

    I feed her, pet her, buy her toys but fortunately haven’t had to take her to the Doc in a long time.

    Father Time

  2. mothernaturesgarden says:

    Forgive me for not replying to each and every post. The pool is to be closed today and I’m killing myself trying to keep the leaves out of it before they get here. We mostly had pets when we had younger children.
    They sort of go together. Now that I am older, I want someone to feed me, comb my hair, administer manicures and pedicures, pet me, buy me toys, and take me to the doctor. 😉
    Donna

  3. tina says:

    I see a common theme here-you like long haired light colored kitties? They look very touchable!

  4. fairegarden says:

    Lovely, Donna. Those are all beauties. I like the long hairs too, but they do put out their tresses all over everything.

    Frances
    http://fairegarden.wordpress.com/

  5. Collecting cat pictures is, I suppose, much less intensive than having the real things. No litter trays, no fleas, no stinky cat food, no random claw injuries, no forced sroking, no high decibel purring….bliss.

  6. vegplotting says:

    What a great collection of kewt kats!

    What fun – I couldn’t resist doing a couple of entries 🙂

  7. Anna says:

    I am enjoying all these cat photos. The white is especially pretty. You add a lot to this blogging world and I’m glad you are here.

  8. Kathleen says:

    Oh, I want one of those!! They are all so beautiful. I love Persians. At least you only collect pictures, I’d like to collect the real thing! I didn’t know about posting cat photos today but quite by accident, I put one on my blog too. Too funny.

  9. Wow – what a collection of cat photos, Nancys cat Toby would fit right in there :). I like the one with the black face and ears. 🙂
    Karen

  10. Titania says:

    Hi Donna, Gorgeous pictures of cats. Do you photograph them yourself?

  11. mothernaturesgarden says:

    I hope I may add him to my collection.

  12. nancybond says:

    Great photos, Donna — if you like white cats, you’ll like my Toby. 🙂 I’m just getting my kitty post ready now.

  13. mothernaturesgarden says:

    HM, Racquel,
    I collect them because I think they are beautiful. I have many, many more.

  14. Racquel says:

    Cute cat pictures! What a great collage today!

  15. Thank you for your contribution to LAPCPADPOUB day!

    That’s quite a collection of kitty photos you have there!

    HM

Leave a Reply

