I’m a Winner

in Theresa’s first ever Garden Fresh Living  giveaway and it arrived today very nicely packaged. Only a happy gardener would tie it up with a ribbon. Thanks again Theresa. When I use it, I’ll think of you.

About mothernaturesgarden

Gardening in Tennessee Zone 6 at an average of 744.65' above sea level.
This entry was posted in Autumn. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m a Winner

  1. tina says:

    Congrats Donna!

  2. spookydragonfly says:

    Congratulations Donna!….always nice to win something, especially something useful! I see you’re enjoying fall…I like the creek photo on your previous post. I could feel right at home there.

  3. Gail says:

    I have one of these…they are very nice tools! Congrats! Gail

Leave a Reply

